BITMAP AS

RYFYLKEGATA 22

4014 STAVANGER

POST@BITMAP.NO

+47 51 84 92 30

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
DAG.gif

Dag Myrestrand

CEO

901 72 345
dag@bitmap.no

BETTINA_S.gif

Bettina Myrestrand

Administration
916 16 684
bettina@bitmap.no

EGIL_S.gif

Egil Hagir

Project manager
909 14 759
egil@bitmap.no

SOLVI_S.gif

Sølvi Vestnes

Graphic designer

908 16 941
solvi@bitmap.no

HENRIK.gif

Henrik Moksnes

Photographer

480 76 616
henrik@bitmap.no

METTE_S.gif

Mette Lone

Production worker

976 43 784
mette@bitmap.no

MARKUS.gif

Markus Johansson

Photographer
916 76 076
markus@bitmap.no

SVEINOLAV_S.gif

Svein Olav Hyttebakk

Vide and music producer
909 18 005
sveinolav@bitmap.no

STEINAR_S.gif

Steinar Smørdal

Production Manager Ålgård

940 24 691
steinar@bitmap.no

ROBERT.gif

Robert Fragapane

Production worker

479 12 500
robert@bitmap.no

MARIUBU_S1.gif

Markus Maribu

Photography apprentice

947 81 369
maribu@bitmap.no

© 2020 Bitmap AS, Ryfylkegata 22, 4014 Stavanger, Tlf: 51 84 92 30, post@bitmap.no