BITMAP AS

KVITSØYGATA 15

4014 STAVANGER

POST@BITMAP.NO

+47 51 84 92 30

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Dag Myrestrand

Managing Director

901 72 345
dag@bitmap.no

Bettina Myrestrand

Administration
916 16 684
bettina@bitmap.no

Egil Hagir

Project Manager
909 14 759
egil@bitmap.no

Sølvi Vestnes

Graphic Designer

908 16 941
solvi@bitmap.no

Henrik Moksnes

Photographer

480 76 616
henrik@bitmap.no

Markus Johansson

Photographer
916 76 076
markus@bitmap.no

Svein Olav Hyttebakk

Film & Music Producer

909 18 005
sveinolav@bitmap.no

Kim Laland

Photographer
992 43 704
kim@bitmap.no

Malene Myrestrand

Multimedia Producer
926 45 165
malene@bitmap.no

Robert Fragapane

Production

479 12 500
robert@bitmap.no

© 2016 Bitmap AS, Kvitsøygata 15, 4014 Stavanger, Tlf: 51 84 92 30, post@bitmap.no