top of page
DAG.gif

Dag Myrestrand

Daglig leder
901 72 345
dag@bitmap.no

BETTINA_S.gif

Bettina Myrestrand

Administrasjon
916 16 684
bettina@bitmap.no

EGIL_S.gif

Egil Hagir

Prosjektleder
909 14 759
egil@bitmap.no

Maren_400x501.gif

Maren Berg

Grafisk designer
413 72 217
maren@bitmap.no

MARKUS.gif

Markus Johansson

Fotograf
916 76 076
markus@bitmap.no

STEINAR_S.gif

Steinar Smørdal

Avdelingsleder Ålgård

940 24 691
steinar@bitmap.no

HENRIK.gif

Henrik Moksnes

Fotograf

480 76 616
henrik@bitmap.no

SVEINOLAV_S.gif

Svein Olav Hyttebakk

Film-/musikkprodusent
909 18 005
sveinolav@bitmap.no

Hamsa.gif

Hamza Aydin

Montør 

488 64 631

hamza@bitmap.no

anna400x501.gif

Anna Siljerd Monstad

Fotograflærling 

451 12 290

anna@bitmap.no

Ronny_GIF2.gif

Ronny Van Loenhout

Produksjonsmedarbeider
9
51 58 412
ronny@bitmap.no

bottom of page